play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Trade Centre Limited

At Midlands Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Midlands Trade Centre Limited
5
4.7

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought Audi A3 black edition recently from this company the customer service was absolutely great, car was exactly as described thanks once again.


  • 5

    By OBAID FAROOQ on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good coustmar service i hope i deal with them again


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By MICHAEL JOHN HOUSE on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Excellent communication and very friendly. Went the extra mile to give insight about the car and was not pushy arranged for a driver to collect me in car from train station in the car I was viewing as I came up from London. Would recommend this friendly and professional dealer.


  • 5

    Friendly family business nice to deal with

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good family business to deal with


  • 5

    Purchase and delivery was good

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent job was done communication was excellent


  • 5

    Excellent service thank you so much 7star service

    By RIAZ OSMAN on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seven star service amazing people thank you so much and very truthful thank you be purchasing from you guys next time again and will tell lots of other people to do so too thank you


  • 5

    Shaped to meet my needs.

    By PETER ALCOCK on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice stock at reasonable prices, pleased with my deal, it was shaped to meet my needs. I’m over the moon with my car.


  • 5

    Buying a used Nissan

    By GILES M on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    very open and honest, not pushy or salesy at all. time and freedom to look around and test everything you wanted. Fair price


  • 5

    Bought a car with no issues and would do Bussiness

    By TONDERAI M on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer care and communication.Seller has some good cars and vans which I recommend anyone looking to buy a car ,trucks or vans


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By CHIBANDA C on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company without doubt and very helpful. I was informed every step of the way throughout our purchase and shipping.


‹ Prev Next ›

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07780 008222

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Address:
1198 COVENTRY ROAD,
YARDLEY,
Birmingham,
B25 8DA