play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Trade Centre Limited

At Midlands Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Midlands Trade Centre Limited
5
4.0

All 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By ANDRE on 06 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service and communication were excellent,and Abid was very helpful and understanding. I had to come from London and he made it easy me.


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By John Abraham on 02 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good dealing's and support.


  • 5

    Spot on service, very helpful.

    By Dominic Simpson on 31 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy who not only offered me a test drive without hesitation, but also come out on a Sunday (out of trading hours) to open his shop so I could view and purchase a car. Straight-forward and helpful service, very happy.


  • 5

    Nice people, great cat and good deal

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    They are very professional, honest and flexible. I bought a car from them and am very happy with their deal and service. Thank you


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good Service ..Abid was very accommodating and helpful.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good company and good service provided on our used car purchase


  • 5

    Excellent speedy and knowledgeable service

    By MS SUE BUSHELL on 10 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from first contact. Sent me a detailed video with narration to show the vehicle in detail. Delivery was fast and painless. Very happy with the service and my purchase .


  • 5

    Professional service, no regrets and looking forward to do more business to

    By Samuel Mwindula on 15 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, professional and fast service, I found the vehicle i liked but my money was not ready, Mr. Abid was kind enough to reverve the vehicle for me at a minimum deposit. The vehicle arrived in perfect condition as seen on the advert.


  • 5

    Great service really happy to do business with them got my van delivered

    By Maleek ifefo on 28 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I got my van delivered like promise the van was in a very excellent condition I’m really happy

    Reply from Midlands Trade Centre Limited on 31/08/22

    Thank you for your positive review :)


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, rang Saturday about a Mercedes CLS500, was sent a detailed video showing full exterior, interior and engine bay areas, tyre treads and running engine too, was delivered professionally to my drive 3 days later in exellent condition, couldn't have been smoother, a very happy customer indeed.

    Reply from Midlands Trade Centre Limited on 31/08/22

    Thank you for your positive review :)


‹ Prev Next ›

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07780 008222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Address:
1198 COVENTRY ROAD,
YARDLEY,
Birmingham,
B25 8DA