play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 2442124 | 07780 008222
1198 COVENTRY ROAD, YARDLEY, BIRMINGHAM, B25 8DA

Customer reviews of Midlands Trade Centre Limited

At Midlands Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Midlands Trade Centre Limited
5
4.6

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I bought a van there and 100% sure to recommend

    By KINGOMA M on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time to deal with them but I'm so happy and grateful with their service and all kind of assistance.


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase.

    By DAVID P on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good, smooth & easy transaction. Very impressed with the service & vehicle.


  • 5

    Great customer service and helpful.

    By LAMA I on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was great . They reliable and friendly. I really appreciate their service.very happy


  • 5

    Top lads Mr abid and amir.

    By AMER R on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased 2 vehicles from this dealer amazing lads very honest and helpful highly recommend this place to anyone who is searching for a quality car at a reasonable price all the best. 28.07.2019


  • 5

    A satisfied and happy customer

    By MASIMBA L on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks you Midlands Trade Centre for the excellent services. They supplied me with 7 vans and minibuses ( Mercedes Sprinters and Ford Transit) since end of last year. Honestly lm happy with all the vehicles. You are very honest in all the deals. Kip up the good work. Will call again.


  • 5

    Truly professional, reliable and friendly service.

    By ALOY C on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simply professional. I travelled over 200miles to buy from the centre and I can say it was well worth it not just because I got a reasonable offer;the car is also very sound and you was more than happy to give me as much honest information as possible to make the first trip for a test drive. Upon arrival I met the most friendly and helpful team I could ever recommend with no hard selling of any sort. Expectation exceeded! Thank you for being upfront and very professional at what you do. I would have no doubt buying a car from your garage in future. Al (Newcastle)


  • 5

    a good easy experience

    By Paul M on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    easy well informed took video of car to show all good and bad points


  • 5

    Would buy from again. Very friendly

    By Chris H on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Very knowledgable about the cars and vans for sales. Described perfectly would buy from again


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with!

    By Arkadivasz L on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at Midlands Trade Centre Ltd. Great Customer Service and Realy Good Prices. Honest Seller, Everything sorted in minutes. Highly Recommended


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Salahuden E on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice service they provided. Lots of vehicles to chose from. Very happy.


‹ Prev Next ›