play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Trade Centre Limited

At Midlands Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Midlands Trade Centre Limited
5
4.7

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service thank you so much 7star service

    By RIAZ OSMAN on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seven star service amazing people thank you so much and very truthful thank you be purchasing from you guys next time again and will tell lots of other people to do so too thank you


  • 5

    Shaped to meet my needs.

    By PETER ALCOCK on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice stock at reasonable prices, pleased with my deal, it was shaped to meet my needs. I’m over the moon with my car.


  • 5

    Buying a used Nissan

    By GILES M on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    very open and honest, not pushy or salesy at all. time and freedom to look around and test everything you wanted. Fair price


  • 5

    Bought a car with no issues and would do Bussiness

    By TONDERAI M on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer care and communication.Seller has some good cars and vans which I recommend anyone looking to buy a car ,trucks or vans


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By CHIBANDA C on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company without doubt and very helpful. I was informed every step of the way throughout our purchase and shipping.


  • 5

    I would deal with this company again

    By ROBERT G on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great people ...brought a 3.1 izuzu truck never went to view it ...abid ..sent me a video link of the pick up ...he arranged the delivery via my own haulage contractor the truck was as I expected. ....owning to it had not been on the road since 2017 ...good soild truck


  • 5

    would be happy to use Midlands Trade Centre again

    By CLARE W on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly service and very helpfully with car history, and given plenty of time to consider purchase of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Good prices, honest service

    By FRANCES W on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great car for a great price, and good honest service. Thanks very much!


  • 5

    Perfect sale

    By KEIRAN N on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very thorough in pointing out the good and more importantly the bad points n the vehicle I was looking at. When looking at the van he said to take my time. I did't feel pressured or rushed into buying at all and the viewing and purchashing experience was relaxed and professional. I was impressed by the vehicle and the test drive was arranged immediately. They held the vehicle on a deposit for me and I collected and drove the van home a few days later. The level of communication and knowledgeable advice on vehicle maintenance and servicing was impressive and very uselful. I would say if you're lloking for a vehicle which is exactly as advertised and if you want complete honesty and transparency then I would very highly reccomend this seller. Can't fault them at all.


  • 5

    A simple positive buying experience

    By YOUSOOF N on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A basic buying experience with no frills. The staff were courteous and welcoming. The salesman allowed us to take the car for an unaccompanied test drive. The car was unprepared and shown warts and all - I preferred this as it demonstrated that it was an honest car. The car had a low screen wash level and the young lad filled it and cleaned the windows ready for our drive home. He was happy to do whatever was needed to help us out. (I had a 200mile drive home) I was happy with the experience overall.


‹ Prev Next ›

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07780 008222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Address:
1198 COVENTRY ROAD,
YARDLEY,
Birmingham,
B25 8DA