play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Trade Centre Limited

At Midlands Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Midlands Trade Centre Limited
5
4.7

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a good easy experience

    By Paul M on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    easy well informed took video of car to show all good and bad points


  • 5

    Would buy from again. Very friendly

    By Chris H on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Very knowledgable about the cars and vans for sales. Described perfectly would buy from again


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with!

    By Arkadivasz L on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at Midlands Trade Centre Ltd. Great Customer Service and Realy Good Prices. Honest Seller, Everything sorted in minutes. Highly Recommended


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Salahuden E on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice service they provided. Lots of vehicles to chose from. Very happy.


  • 5

    Buying the best used cars

    By Raida R on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite customer service. Salesman was very honest and straight to the point . Maz being the general manager handled all financial negotian and was awesome. Thanks for the deal


  • 5

    Bought toyota jeep drives well

    By MEER S on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car friendly people


  • 5

    One of the best

    By Nelson G on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience and a very genuine trader


  • 5

    Great service

    By Reg C on 05 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful in the sorting out the car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, honest, great communication, recommended!


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy team.

    By Garry H on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What a helpful, trustworthy and professional team. Every question was answered quickly and thoroughly and our experience was overwhelmingly positive. Many thanks.


Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07780 008222

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Address:
1198 COVENTRY ROAD,
YARDLEY,
Birmingham,
B25 8DA