play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Trade Centre Limited

At Midlands Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Midlands Trade Centre Limited
5
4.7

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought toyota jeep drives well

    By MEER S on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car friendly people


  • 5

    One of the best

    By Nelson G on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience and a very genuine trader


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy team.

    By Garry H on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What a helpful, trustworthy and professional team. Every question was answered quickly and thoroughly and our experience was overwhelmingly positive. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great value, VERY HAPPY

    By Majid R on 29 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great local good old fashioned garage, purchased from the owner himself, his 25 years of experience helped me get the right van (Merc 2004 sprinter 311 for my small business, good job well done!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Arthur M on 05 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good company and loved the customer service and I have since bought a second car from them


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Rebecca W on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Straight forward, relaxed, buying experience. Very pleased, would use again.


  • 5

    Mercedes sprinter sale

    By Paul J on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They put in an offer on my van before seeing it. No haggling on site. Paid the price and received money straight away


  • 5

    Great to do business with

    By Lesley W on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with the owner and can't fault him. He bought a minibus from me and kept to his word about the price offered, a fair price in my opinion. He came to me and collected it without any problems. Would happily deal with him again. Would definitely recommend them, a pleasure to do business with. Thank you.


  • 5

    selling faulty car

    By Edmundo E on 26 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Was adamant i put a deposit down over the phone for the Mercedes. But i thought will come and view first, Car was misfiring and was letting out lots of blue smoke which he claimed does only on a cold start and offered to put some injector cleaner i think. Not very professional. Be Cautious.

    Reply from Midlands Trade Centre Limited on 02/09/17

    Thanks for the review. Cars that are parked up on forecourt do sometimes smoke when started on cold.


  • 5

    Deceptive advert

    By Janet E on 11 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Guy on the phone lied to us saying car was in great condition, wasted our time getting us to the forecourt. No where on the advert did it mention it has a 3rd gear fault and engine light on. When we complained all he could say was take it or leave it. Very disappointed.

    Reply from Midlands Trade Centre Limited on 02/09/17

    We advise all reviewers to mention make and model (and reg number) to verify that you did actually view the car. We do not have an arrogant policy of "take it or leave it". We sell used cars and sometimes cars are over 20 years that inevitably will have age related wear and tear.


‹ Prev Next ›

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07780 008222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Address:
1198 COVENTRY ROAD,
YARDLEY,
Birmingham,
B25 8DA