play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Trade Centre Limited

At Midlands Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Midlands Trade Centre Limited
5
4.6

All 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good

    By Sajid Suleman on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very good clean cars


  • 5

    Great car, great price and great service!

    By G W on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The entire experience from start to finish has been excellent. Abid introduced himself on the phone... we talked about the car I was interested in, a basic video was sent via WhatsApp, I payed a deposit, the car was prepared, a full and detailed video followed the next day, delivery fee and arrangements agreed, balance paid in full day before delivery and Car has now been delivered.....! I've never travelled down to MTC Ltd everything was done over the phone and WhatsApp. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from MTC Ltd and Abid again and I would highly recommend to anyone to give them a try.... Fantastic experience. Car is exactly as described and for it's age its a cracking car. Thanks Abid 👍


  • 5

    Honest and reliable service. From buying to shipping the car , all went we

    By PRINCE JERE on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and reliable service


  • 5

    Very good experience- would recommend

    By Anonymous on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend Straight , honest and good communication-


  • 5

    By Andrew Miller on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish very happy with Mercedes van, all as descand drliver to door ...


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Avensis from this company. The car was delivered in good time and came as it was described. I also enjoyed interacting with the salesman who was quite courteous and supportive.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought Audi A3 black edition recently from this company the customer service was absolutely great, car was exactly as described thanks once again.


  • 5

    By OBAID FAROOQ on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good coustmar service i hope i deal with them again


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By MICHAEL JOHN HOUSE on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Excellent communication and very friendly. Went the extra mile to give insight about the car and was not pushy arranged for a driver to collect me in car from train station in the car I was viewing as I came up from London. Would recommend this friendly and professional dealer.


  • 5

    Friendly family business nice to deal with

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good family business to deal with


Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07780 008222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Address:
1198 COVENTRY ROAD,
YARDLEY,
Birmingham,
B25 8DA