play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Trade Centre Limited

At Midlands Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Midlands Trade Centre Limited
5
4.6

All 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying the best used cars

    By Raida R on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite customer service. Salesman was very honest and straight to the point . Maz being the general manager handled all financial negotian and was awesome. Thanks for the deal


  • 5

    Bought toyota jeep drives well

    By MEER S on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car friendly people


  • 5

    One of the best

    By Nelson G on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience and a very genuine trader


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car here that had a problem with the transmission. the salesperson on the phone didn't say anything about it. I was traveling from London. when I came to the seller, he said that the car was in good condition. after I bought the car, I went to London to a local dealer for service, and there it turned out that the car had a problem with the gearbox. it cost me a lot to repair this car

    Reply from Midlands Trade Centre Limited on 25/03/24

    I have to disagree. The vehicle sold was an Audi q5 that was listed for sale with the intermittent gearbox fault mentioned clearly in the advert listing and £2000 price reduced for that reason. In addition, this was fully explained to the buyer prior to purchase. The copy of the advert is on the autotrader archives and i have copy and pasted it below. ..... FULL SERVICE HISTORY - Very High Spec S LINE 2011 Model - Full Glass PAN ROOF And Full Sports Leather Interior And 20" 7 Spoke Alloys And SAT NAV - DESIRABLE 4X4 SUV PETROL AUTOMATIC 2011 MODEL - FREE ULEZ CAZ - METALLIC QUARTZ GREY WITH BLACK LEATHER - Front Heated Seats - Cruise Control - Rear Privacy Glass - Paddle Shift Gear Change - Parking Sensors - 3 Spoke S/Wheel - Climate Control Air Conditioning - R/Rails - E/W,PAS - Audi Multimedia Radio/CD - 2 x SD CARDS - Hot/Cold Cup Holders - 2.0 LITRE PETROL TURBO 208 BHP - 2 KEYS - This High Spec S line Q5 Has Arrived Directly From Audi Main Dealers Part Exchange Network - FSH With Many Print Out Invoices - £3556 Spent On New Timing Chain etc At 99k Miles In December 2018 - MOT March 2024 - DRIVES NICE BUT HAS INTERMITTENT GEARBOX FAULT LIGHT THAT COMES ON DASHBOARD - (This Light Issue Has Been On This Audi Since Early May 2022 ) Call For Details - HENCE PRICE REDUCED -


  • 5

    Would not recommend. Use another dealer.

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Car was much poorer standard than described, with faulty 3rd gear and 20 years old+ tyres.

    Reply from Midlands Trade Centre Limited on 23/03/24

    Sorry, the 20 year old car that you purchased was below your expectations and standards. We always test drive the cars and show all the major components of the vehicle working in front of the buyer. This includes gearbox and electrics etc. Transparency is very crucial to our business model. As vehicles reach 20 years of age and over 100,000 miles its only reasonable to expect some wear and tear has taken place. A


  • 5

    By Chhavi S on 08 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service.


  • 5

    I would like to highly recommend these guys at 1198 midlands trade Centre

    By Terry S on 03 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to highly recommend my experience at 1198 Coventry Road Birmingham Midlands Trade Centre I would like to highly recommend my experience at 1198 Coventry Road Birmingham Midlands Trade Centre I am delighted with my recent purchase of my Toyota corolla car It’s my pride and joy. Drives perfect. And great on fuel. It’s my pride and joy Happy 😃.

    Reply from Midlands Trade Centre Limited on 31/08/22

    Hi Terry, thank you for your amazing review :)


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Jonathan M on 25 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an S-Max from this company. I found the customer service was excellent, the staff were very welcoming, very open and honest about the condition/history of the car, without the pressure you get from a lot of car dealers. All in all a very positive experience.

    Reply from Midlands Trade Centre Limited on 31/08/22

    Hi Jonathon, thank you for your kind review :)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By B D on 22 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant experience overall. I'll totally recommend buying a car from this dealership. Mr Abid was very honest and helpful. The car i wanted to buy had an AC fault which was discovered and couldn't be fixed before the car was to be delivered to me. I was contacted with detailed video and photo proof of this and my full payment for the car was refunded immediately without any hassles.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to deal with!


Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07780 008222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Address:
1198 COVENTRY ROAD,
YARDLEY,
Birmingham,
B25 8DA