play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Trade Centre Limited

At Midlands Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Midlands Trade Centre Limited
5
4.0

All 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would like to highly recommend these guys at 1198 midlands trade Centre

    By Terry S on 03 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to highly recommend my experience at 1198 Coventry Road Birmingham Midlands Trade Centre I would like to highly recommend my experience at 1198 Coventry Road Birmingham Midlands Trade Centre I am delighted with my recent purchase of my Toyota corolla car It’s my pride and joy. Drives perfect. And great on fuel. It’s my pride and joy Happy 😃.

    Reply from Midlands Trade Centre Limited on 31/08/22

    Hi Terry, thank you for your amazing review :)


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Jonathan M on 25 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an S-Max from this company. I found the customer service was excellent, the staff were very welcoming, very open and honest about the condition/history of the car, without the pressure you get from a lot of car dealers. All in all a very positive experience.

    Reply from Midlands Trade Centre Limited on 31/08/22

    Hi Jonathon, thank you for your kind review :)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By B D on 22 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant experience overall. I'll totally recommend buying a car from this dealership. Mr Abid was very honest and helpful. The car i wanted to buy had an AC fault which was discovered and couldn't be fixed before the car was to be delivered to me. I was contacted with detailed video and photo proof of this and my full payment for the car was refunded immediately without any hassles.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to deal with!


  • 5

    Don’t recommend

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda Civic type r from here drove down from Glasgow never told me the cars ac wasn’t working until the day I was travelling down and then 2 months later the engine has seized


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Matt C on 23 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great company to deal with


  • 5

    Great service

    By Reg C on 05 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful in the sorting out the car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, honest, great communication, recommended!


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy team.

    By Garry H on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What a helpful, trustworthy and professional team. Every question was answered quickly and thoroughly and our experience was overwhelmingly positive. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great value, VERY HAPPY

    By Majid R on 29 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great local good old fashioned garage, purchased from the owner himself, his 25 years of experience helped me get the right van (Merc 2004 sprinter 311 for my small business, good job well done!


Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07780 008222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Address:
1198 COVENTRY ROAD,
YARDLEY,
Birmingham,
B25 8DA