play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Trade Centre Limited

At Midlands Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Midlands Trade Centre Limited
5
4.7

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy from again. Very friendly

    By Chris H on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Very knowledgable about the cars and vans for sales. Described perfectly would buy from again


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with!

    By Arkadivasz L on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at Midlands Trade Centre Ltd. Great Customer Service and Realy Good Prices. Honest Seller, Everything sorted in minutes. Highly Recommended


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Salahuden E on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice service they provided. Lots of vehicles to chose from. Very happy.


  • 5

    Buying the best used cars

    By Raida R on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite customer service. Salesman was very honest and straight to the point . Maz being the general manager handled all financial negotian and was awesome. Thanks for the deal


  • 5

    Bought toyota jeep drives well

    By MEER S on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car friendly people


  • 5

    One of the best

    By Nelson G on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience and a very genuine trader


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By B D on 22 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant experience overall. I'll totally recommend buying a car from this dealership. Mr Abid was very honest and helpful. The car i wanted to buy had an AC fault which was discovered and couldn't be fixed before the car was to be delivered to me. I was contacted with detailed video and photo proof of this and my full payment for the car was refunded immediately without any hassles.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to deal with!


  • 5

    Don’t recommend

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda Civic type r from here drove down from Glasgow never told me the cars ac wasn’t working until the day I was travelling down and then 2 months later the engine has seized


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Matt C on 23 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great company to deal with


Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07780 008222

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Address:
1198 COVENTRY ROAD,
YARDLEY,
Birmingham,
B25 8DA