play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Trade Centre Limited

At Midlands Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Midlands Trade Centre Limited
5
4.7

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good company to deal with

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Toyota Avensis from this company. The car was delivered in good time and came as it was described. I also enjoyed interacting with the salesman who was quite courteous and supportive.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Reg C on 05 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful in the sorting out the car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, honest, great communication, recommended!


  • 5

    Professional and trustworthy team.

    By Garry H on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What a helpful, trustworthy and professional team. Every question was answered quickly and thoroughly and our experience was overwhelmingly positive. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great value, VERY HAPPY

    By Majid R on 29 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great local good old fashioned garage, purchased from the owner himself, his 25 years of experience helped me get the right van (Merc 2004 sprinter 311 for my small business, good job well done!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Arthur M on 05 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good company and loved the customer service and I have since bought a second car from them


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Rebecca W on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Straight forward, relaxed, buying experience. Very pleased, would use again.


  • 5

    Mercedes sprinter sale

    By Paul J on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They put in an offer on my van before seeing it. No haggling on site. Paid the price and received money straight away


  • 5

    Great to do business with

    By Lesley W on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with the owner and can't fault him. He bought a minibus from me and kept to his word about the price offered, a fair price in my opinion. He came to me and collected it without any problems. Would happily deal with him again. Would definitely recommend them, a pleasure to do business with. Thank you.


  • 5

    selling faulty car

    By Edmundo E on 26 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Was adamant i put a deposit down over the phone for the Mercedes. But i thought will come and view first, Car was misfiring and was letting out lots of blue smoke which he claimed does only on a cold start and offered to put some injector cleaner i think. Not very professional. Be Cautious.

    Reply from Midlands Trade Centre Limited on 02/09/17

    Thanks for the review. Cars that are parked up on forecourt do sometimes smoke when started on cold.


Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07780 008222

Opening times

Monday 09:15 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:15 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:15 - 18:00
Thursday 09:15 - 18:00
Friday 09:15 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Address:
1198 COVENTRY ROAD,
YARDLEY,
Birmingham,
B25 8DA