play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Trade Centre Limited

At Midlands Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Midlands Trade Centre Limited
5
4.6

All 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good Service ..Abid was very accommodating and helpful.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good company and good service provided on our used car purchase


  • 5

    Excellent speedy and knowledgeable service

    By MS SUE BUSHELL on 10 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from first contact. Sent me a detailed video with narration to show the vehicle in detail. Delivery was fast and painless. Very happy with the service and my purchase .


  • 5

    Professional service, no regrets and looking forward to do more business to

    By Samuel Mwindula on 15 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, professional and fast service, I found the vehicle i liked but my money was not ready, Mr. Abid was kind enough to reverve the vehicle for me at a minimum deposit. The vehicle arrived in perfect condition as seen on the advert.


  • 5

    Great service really happy to do business with them got my van delivered

    By Maleek ifefo on 28 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I got my van delivered like promise the van was in a very excellent condition I’m really happy

    Reply from Midlands Trade Centre Limited on 31/08/22

    Thank you for your positive review :)


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, rang Saturday about a Mercedes CLS500, was sent a detailed video showing full exterior, interior and engine bay areas, tyre treads and running engine too, was delivered professionally to my drive 3 days later in exellent condition, couldn't have been smoother, a very happy customer indeed.

    Reply from Midlands Trade Centre Limited on 31/08/22

    Thank you for your positive review :)


  • 5

    I am very happy and satisfied with their service. They are simply fantastic

    By Ephraim Ihezuo on 06 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent!


  • 5

    Reliable car trader

    By Anonymous on 02 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 09 Prius here and drove it for a month so far. The conditions are same as expected and I am satisfied with the service.

    Reply from Midlands Trade Centre Limited on 31/08/22

    Hi, thank you for your amazing review :)


  • 5

    Professional,genuine and knowledgeable

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Abdi and team are amazing. Professional and easy to deal with regarding the whole car buying process . They delivered my car as committed and the team provided excellent customer service .Thanks for a smooth transaction . I hope to buy from you again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Vrey Good service


Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07780 008222

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Address:
1198 COVENTRY ROAD,
YARDLEY,
Birmingham,
B25 8DA