play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Midlands Trade Centre Limited

At Midlands Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Midlands Trade Centre Limited
5
4.7

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy from again. Very friendly

    By Chris H on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Very knowledgable about the cars and vans for sales. Described perfectly would buy from again


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with!

    By Arkadivasz L on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at Midlands Trade Centre Ltd. Great Customer Service and Realy Good Prices. Honest Seller, Everything sorted in minutes. Highly Recommended


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Salahuden E on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice service they provided. Lots of vehicles to chose from. Very happy.


  • 5

    Buying the best used cars

    By Raida R on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite customer service. Salesman was very honest and straight to the point . Maz being the general manager handled all financial negotian and was awesome. Thanks for the deal


  • 5

    Bought toyota jeep drives well

    By MEER S on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car friendly people


  • 5

    One of the best

    By Nelson G on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience and a very genuine trader


  • 5

    Great value, VERY HAPPY

    By Majid R on 29 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great local good old fashioned garage, purchased from the owner himself, his 25 years of experience helped me get the right van (Merc 2004 sprinter 311 for my small business, good job well done!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Arthur M on 05 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good company and loved the customer service and I have since bought a second car from them


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Rebecca W on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Straight forward, relaxed, buying experience. Very pleased, would use again.


  • 5

    Mercedes sprinter sale

    By Paul J on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They put in an offer on my van before seeing it. No haggling on site. Paid the price and received money straight away


Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07780 008222

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Midlands Trade Centre Limited

Address:
1198 COVENTRY ROAD,
YARDLEY,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B25 8DA